3980 Main Street, Amherst, NY 14226 | Phone: 716-835-2518 | Fax: 716-834-4932

Teachers


Robert Baumgart

missing-Student ID

Class: Spanish
r.baumgart@saintbenedicts.com

Rachel Kull

Class: MS Social Studies
rkull@saintbenedicts.com

Sharon Brand

missing-Student ID-2

Class: Art
sbrand@saintbenedicts.com

Hilary Donegan

missing-Student ID-3

Class: Grade 1
hdonegan@saintbenedicts.com

Judy Eberle

missing-Student ID-4

Class: Library
jeberle@saintbenedicts.com

Kathryn Kittleson

missing-Student ID-5

Class: MS Math
kkittleson@saintbenedicts.com

Lauren Insinna

missing-Student ID

Class: Grade 1
linsinna@saintbenedicts.com

Nicole Kashino

missing-Student ID-6

Class: Technology, Grade 5
nkashino@saintbenedicts.com

Melinda Kraus

missing-Student ID-1

Class: Health Office
mkraus@saintbenedicts.com

James Bobak

Class: Music
jbobak@saintbenedicts.com

Kathleen Lyons

missing-Student ID-1

Class: MS ELA
klyons@saintbenedicts.com

Jessica Manning

missing-Student ID-8

Class: PreK-4
jmanning@saintbenedicts.com

Laura Martin

missing-Student ID-9

Class: PreK-4
lmartin@saintbenedicts.com

Allison Parker

missing-Student ID-11

Class: Grade 3
aparker@saintbenedicts.com

Paul Rushboldt

missing-Student ID-12

Class: MS Science
prushboldt@saintbenedicts.com

Luanne Strusa

missing-Student ID-14

Class: Grade 4
lstrusa@saintbenedicts.com

Maura Trabert

missing-Student ID-15

Class: PreK-3
mtrabert@saintbenedicts.com

Jim Luppens

Class: Physical Education, Athletic Director
jluppens@saintbenedicts.com

Megan Van Remmen

missing-Student ID-16

Class: Kindergarten
mvanremmen@saintbenedicts.com

Laurie Wojtaszczyk

missing-Student ID-2

Class: MS Religion
lwojtaszczyk@saintbenedicts.com

Nancy Zoricak

missing-Student ID-17

Class: Grade 5, MS Math
nzoricak@saintbenedicts.com

Danielle Schmitt

missing-Student ID-13

Class: Grade 2
dschmitt@saintbenedicts.com

Rongying Chen

Class: Mandarin Chinese
rchen@saintbenedicts.com

Stephanie DeVantier

Class: PreK-3
sdevantier@saintbenedicts.com